WINNIPEG, MB – June 29, 2021Farmers Edge Inc. (“Farmers Edge” or the “Company”) (TSX: FDGE) is pleased to announce the results of the vote on directors at its June 29, 2021 Annual Meeting of Shareholders (the “Meeting”).
Each of the nominee directors listed in the Farmers Edge management proxy circular dated April 20, 2021 was elected as a director. The voting results for the seven directors nominated for election are set forth in the table below:

Nominee Votes For Votes Withheld
# % # %
R. William McFarland 33,121,214 89.27 3,981,954 10.73
Wade Barnes 36,516,475 98.42 586,693 1.58
Steven Mills 33,223,904 89.54 3,879,264 10.46
Lawrence Zucker 35,722,171 96.28 1,380,997 3.72
James Borel 32,823,904 88.47 4,279,264 11.53
Quinn McLean 34,085,576 91.87 3,017,592 8.13
Natacha Mainville 37,085,075 99.95 18,093 0.05

Final results on all matters voted at the Meeting will be filed with the Canadian securities regulatory authorities and will be available on the Company’s SEDAR profile at

About Farmers Edge
Farmers Edge is leading the next agricultural revolution with the industry’s broadest portfolio of proprietary technological innovations, spanning hardware, software, and services. Powered by a unique combination of connected field sensors, artificial intelligence, big data analytics, and agronomic expertise, the Company’s digital platform turns data into actions and intelligent insights, delivering value to all stakeholders of the agricultural ecosystem. Farmers Edge disruptive technologies accelerate digital transformation on the farm and beyond, protecting our global resources and ensuring sustainable food production for a rapidly growing population.

For more information on Farmers Edge, please visit Additional information relating to the Company, including all public filings, is available on SEDAR (

Farmers Edge Investor Relations
(204) 992-7019

Farmers Edge Media Relations:
Richard Berman
(647) 294-8372